You can delete your Mediabistro account by visiting “Your Account” under the user menu and selecting “Delete your account” (mediabistro.com/jobs/account/). You will need to enter your password to finalize this process. A reminder that deleting your account is permanent and irreversible.
Have more questions? Submit a request