No. However, when you apply for your first job on Mediabistro an account will be automatically created once your application is sent depending on whether or not you are new to the site. If you were a previous member on Mediabistro, your account will have been migrated to our new platform and any jobs applied to will be saved within the same account. If you never had a Mediabistro account before, a link will be sent to the email address you provided that will allow you to activate your new account and update your profile.
Have more questions? Submit a request